Professor Chandrika N Wijeyaratne

Vice-Chancellor (2019 - 2022)

Dr. Chathuranga Ranasinghe

Senior Lecturer, Specialist in Sports and Exercise Medicine

Dr. Romain Shanil Perera

Lecturer (Probationary)

Dr. Ashwini de Abrew

Lecturer in Medical Education

Dr. M.R.N. Cassim

Senior Lecturer in Surgery

Dr. S. Sivaganesh

Senior Lecturer

Dr. M.C. Samarasinghe

Senior Lecturer

Dr. M. N. J. R Dias

Senior Lecturer

Professor D. N Samarasekera

Senior Professor and Chair of Surgery, Head of Department

Dr. Saumya Madhri Senanayake

Lecturer in Psychiatry

Dr. Sudarshi Seneviratne

Lecturer in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry