Microsoft’s Office 365 suite including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote as well as other collaboration products available to all University staff and students. All active University staff and students are entitled to download, install and activate up to 5 copies on personal computers and 5 copies on mobile devices of the standalone Microsoft Office ProPlus for the duration of their time at the University.

Key Benefits:

  • All PCs and Labs in the University will be completely licensed.
  • University will always be running the same, up-to-date software across all PCs and Users.
  • Free Office 365 Account for students and faculty with additional benefits including 1TB Storage Space, 50GB Mailbox, Office Online, SharePoint, Yammer, Skype for Business etc.

Please contact your faculty/institute co-ordinator to get a new Microsoft’s Office 365 account or reset the exising .

FACULTY/INSTITUTE NAME EMAIL
Arts Mrs. Kumari Mahakumarage kumari@geo.cmb.ac.lk
Education Ms. PDHS Amarasinghe samadara@dste.cmb.ac.lk
Law Ms. Shanthi Gamage shanthi@law.cmb.ac.lk
Management & Finance Mr. Paboda Ranaweera paboda@fmf.cmb.ac.lk
Medicine Mr. Kalpa Perera kalpa@med.cmb.ac.lk
Science Ms. Kaveesha Bandara itsc@sci.cmb.ac.lk
Graduate Studies Dean Office office@fgs.cmb.ac.lk
Technology Dr. Udara Mutugala mutugalau@iat.cmb.ac.lk
Nursing Dr. Anushka Elvitigala anushka@dss.cmb.ac.lk
Sri Palee Campus Ms. Sagarika Wickramasekera sagarika@spc.cmb.ac.lk
UCSC Mr. Vishwajith Mapa vsh@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Main Library Mrs. PKS Manathunga sallaw@lib.cmb.ac.lk
IARS Mr. H Ruwan Chamara ruwan@uciars.cmb.ac.lk
IBMBB Mr. Kanchana Senanayake kanchana@ibmbb.cmb.ac.lk
IHRA Mr. JJ Peris joiceperis@ihra.cmb.ac.lk
IIM Mr. KKPRK Kohombakanda ruwan@iim.cmb.ac.lk
NILIS Dr. Ruwan Gamage ruwan@nilis.cmb.ac.lk
PGIM Mr. Palitha palitha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
College House Mr. Rusiru Dalpathadu rusiru@noc.cmb.ac.lk