FACULTY/INSTITUTE NAME EMAIL
Faculty of Arts Mrs. Kumari Mahakumarage kumari@geo.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. WG Dew Shakthi dewshakthi@arts.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. Asitha Batuwanthudawa asitha@scua.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Education Ms. PDHS Amarasinghe samadara@dste.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Graduate Studies Mr. PMK Subaweera sar@fgs.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. Lawanga Weerakkody office@fgs.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Law Ms. Shanthi Gamage shanthi@law.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Management & Finance Mr. Paboda Ranaweera paboda@fmf.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. HPP Hettiarachchi hirusha@fmf.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Medicine Mr. Pradeep Rukshan pradeep@med.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. Kalpa Perera kalpa@med.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. Supun Perera supun@pharm.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Nursing Dr. Anushka Elvitigala anushka@dss.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Science Ms. Sivaranjei Thambipillai ranjei1986@sci.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. ND Suduwella nipuna@noc.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. Kamal Dissanayake kamal@phys.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Technology Dr. Udara Mutugala mutugalau@iat.cmb.ac.lk
Sri Palee Campus Mr. NR Hettiaarachchi rajesh@spc.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. Sagarika Wickramasekera sagarika@spc.cmb.ac.lk
UCSC Mr. Vishwajith Mapa vsh@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Main Library Mrs. MAL Silva anusilva@lib.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. Wasana Rathnayake cp@lib.cmb.ac.lk
IARS Mr. H Ruwan Chamara ruwan@uciars.cmb.ac.lk
IBMBB Mr. Kanchana Senanayake kanchana@ibmbb.cmb.ac.lk
IHRA Mr. JJ Peris joiceperis@ihra.cmb.ac.lk
IIM Mr. KKPRK Kohombakanda ruwan@iim.cmb.ac.lk
NILIS Dr. Ruwan Gamage ruwan@nilis.cmb.ac.lk
PGIM Mr. KGK Palitha palitha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
VCUC Ms. Lakmali Ranatunga lakmali@vcuc.cmb.ac.lk
COLLEGE HOUSE Mr. Rusiru Dalpathadu rusiru@noc.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. Layan Chathuranga layan@noc.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. RMNS Rathnayake nirosha@noc.cmb.ac.lk