FACULTY/INSTITUTE NAME EMAIL
Faculty of Arts Ms Chobodi Padmaperuma chobodi@arts.cmb.ac.lk
Mr Dasun Karunanayaka dasun@arts.cmb.ac.lk
Mr Asithanjana Batuwanthudawa asitha@scua.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Education Ms PDHS Amarasinghe samadara@dste.cmb.ac.lk
Ms Maheshika Dayananda maheshika@edu.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Graduate Studies Mr Gayan Pamuditha Liyanage pamuditha@fgs.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Law Ms Shanthi Gamage shanthi@law.cmb.ac.lk
Ms Buddhini Welikala buddhini@law.cmb.ac.lk
Mr M.H. Sachitha Dilshan dilshan@law.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Management & Finance Mr Paboda Ranaweera paboda@fmf.cmb.ac.lk
Ms Nilakshi Shashikala nilakshi@scum.cmb.ac.lk
Mr HPP Hettiarachchi hirusha@fmf.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Medicine M. Kalpa Perera kalpa@med.cmb.ac.lk
Mr Lahiru Sandaruwan lahiru@med.cmb.ac.lk
Mr Supun Perera supun@pharm.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Nursing Ms Nishadie Gunathilaka nishadiec@nursing.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Science Ms Sivaranjei Thambipillai ranjei1986@sci.cmb.ac.lk
Mr ND Suduwella nipuna@noc.cmb.ac.lk
Mr Kamal Dissanayake kamal@phys.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Technology Mr Manula Doratiyawa manula@tec.cmb.ac.lk
Sri Palee Campus Mr NR Hettiaarachchi rajesh@spc.cmb.ac.lk
Ms Sagarika Wickramasekera sagarika@spc.cmb.ac.lk
UCSC Mr Vishwajith Mapa vsh@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Main Library Mr SGNC Senanayake chinthaka@lib.cmb.ac.lk
IARS Mr H Ruwan Chamara ruwan@uciars.cmb.ac.lk
IBMBB Mr Kanchana Senanayake kanchana@ibmbb.cmb.ac.lk
IIM Mr KKPRK Kohombakanda ruwan@iim.cmb.ac.lk
NILIS Dr Ruwan Gamage ruwan@nilis.cmb.ac.lk
PGIM Mr KGK Palitha palitha@pgim.cmb.ac.lk
PG-IIM Mr Ruchira Gunarathna library@pgiimed.cmb.ac.lk
Cyber Campus Ms Lakmali Ranatunga lakmali@vcuc.cmb.ac.lk
College House Mr Rusiru Dalpathadu rusiru@noc.cmb.ac.lk
Mr Layan Chathuranga layan@noc.cmb.ac.lk
Mr Kalindu Oshan kalindu@noc.cmb.ac.lk