ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS - COLLEGE HOUSE

BRANCH NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Registrar’s Office Mr. K.A.S. Edward Registrar registrar@cmb.ac.lk
Maintenance Branch & Dpt of Physical Education Mr. Saman Uyangoda Deputy Registrar suyangoda@admin.cmb.ac.lk
Capital Works & Planning Branch Mr. R. Logendra Deputy Registrar logendra@admin.cmb.ac.lk
Academic Establishments Ms. G.M.Y. Dannangoda Senior Assistant Registrar sar@ace.cmb.ac.lk
Academic Establishments Branch Mrs. P.K.S.K Seneviratne Senior Assistant Registrar ar@ace.cmb.ac.lk
Examinations Mrs. H.E.M.I.G.T.J. Ekanayake Senior Assistant Registrar sarexams@exam.cmb.ac.lk
General Administration Mr. L.P. De Silva Senior Assistant Registrar prasannasar@ga.cmb.ac.lk
Academic & Publications Ms. T.D.D. Pathiranage Senior Assistant Registrar sarap@ap.cmb.ac.lk
Non Academic Establishments Mrs. K.A.A.P Rathnayake Senior Assistant Registrar sar@nonaca.cmb.ac.lk
Non Academic Establishments Ms. U.D. Perera Senior Assistant Registrar dilani@nonaca.cmb.ac.lk
Vice-Chancellor’s Office Ms. H.G.N.Dimalka Assistant Registrar dimalka@ace.cmb.ac.lk
Examinations Branch/ Registration Unit Mr. U.K. Gunasinghe Assistant Registrar arexams@exam.cmb.ac.lk
Student & Staff Affairs Branch Ms. L.D.G.G. De.Silva Assistant Registrar ar@ssa.cmb.ac.lk
Academic Establishments Ms. H.S.M.D.S.M. Samarakone Assistant Registrar subashanie@ace.cmb.ac.lk
Cyber Campus Mr. S.M. Shifar Assistant Registrar shifar@vcuc.cmb.ac.lk
Acadmic Establishments Ms. M.P. Walawege Assistant Registrar malithi@ace.cmb.ac.lk
Landscape Division Mr. D.C.V.C.P. Wimalasena Curator (Landscape) curator@cmb.ac.lk
Marshal Office Mr. S.P.S Direcksze Deputy Chief Marshal priyanthadx@hotmail.com
Maintenance Branch Mr. P.H.M.R.L.B Abeyratne Works Engineer (civil)- Gr.II we@maintain.cmb.ac.lk

FINANCIAL OFFICERS - COLLEGE HOUSE

BRANCH NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Finance Ms. K.S.T. S. Jayasooriya Bursar bursar@cmb.ac.lk
Accounts Branch Mr. G.H. Gamini Deputy Bursar gamini@acc.cmb.ac.lk
Internal Audit Mrs. N.P. de Silva Deputy Internal Auditor intaudit@admin.cmb.ac.lk
Internal Audit Branch Mr. K.E.W. Jayasiri Senior Assistant Internal Auditor intaudit@admin.cmb.ac.lk
Accounts Branch Ms. R.M.M.H.D. Rajapakshe Senior Assistant Bursar himani.sab@acc.cmb.ac.lk
RMU Mr. A.R.W.M.U.N. Seneviratne Senior Assistant Bursar upul@rmu.cmb.ac.lk
Supplies Branch Mr. H.M.K Herath Senior Assistant Bursar sab@sup.cmb.ac.lk
Salaries Branch Mrs. R.A.N.W Rajapaksha Assistant Bursar
Payments Branch Ms. P.M.Weerasinghe Assistant Bursar piyumi@pay.cmb.ac.lk
Cyber Campus Ms. P.G.G.Kalhari Assistant Bursar kalhari@rmu.cmb.ac.lk

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS - FACULTIES

BRANCH NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Faculty of Arts Mr. P.M.S. Bandara Deputy Registrar drmedfac@med.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Medicine Mr. H.M.W.G.P.R.A. Bandara Deputy Registrar dr.bandara@med.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Technology Mr. T. Prabaharan Deputy Registrar dr@ssa.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Management & Finance Mrs. S.S. Samarathunge Deputy Registrar db@fmf.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Science Mrs. H.G.V.K.H. Jayaratne Deputy Registrar deans.office@sci.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Education Mrs. J. Thayananthan Senior Assistant Registrar thayaranjani@edu.cmb.ac.lk
FGS Mr. P.M.K Subaweera Senior Assistant Registrar sar@fgs.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Law Mrs. S.P. Ariyarathne Senior Assistant Registrar shalika@law.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Medicine Mr. H.A.V Hettiarachchi Assistant Registrar vajirahettiaratchi@gmail.com
Faculty of Nursing Ms. S.S. Samarakoon Assistant Registrar ar@nursing.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Technology Ms. D.G.T. Damayanthi Assistant Registrar ar@tec.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Medicine Ms H.M.P.M.K. Haluwana Assistant Registrar arexam@med.cmb.ac.lk
Museum, Faculty of Science Dr. D.M. Suratissa Curator (Museum) suratissa@yahoo.com

FINANCIAL OFFICERS - FACULTIES

BRANCH NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Faculty of Management & Finance Mrs. S.A.N.D. Abeysundara Deputy Bursar dulsiniab@gmail.com
Faculty of Science Mrs. P.L.C Fernando Senior Assistant Bursar sab@sci.cmb.ac.lk
FGS Ms. K.K.A. Kahaduwa Senior Assistant Bursar asamyakk@yahoo.com
Faculty of Arts Mrs. A.U. Gallage Senior Assistant Bursar amila01gallage@gmail.com
Faculty of Medicine Mrs. R.A.V.S. Perera Senior Assistant Bursar accounts@med.cmb.ac.lk
Faculty of Technology Mr. H.L.P.D Abhayasinghe Senior Assistant Bursar sab@sup.cmb.ac.lk

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS - MAIN LIBRARY

BRANCH NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Main Library Mr. G.C. Kumara Senior Assistant Registrar/ Library Services sar@lib.cmb.ac.lk
Main Library Mr. K.A.C.P.Abeygunawardena Assistant Registrar/ Library Services ar@lib.cmb.ac.lk