

UNIVERSITY OF COLOMBO Faculty of Education

BACHELOR OF EDUCATION HONOURS Whole Examination Pass List - 2020

Provisional results subject to confirmation by the Senate

FIRST CLASS HONOURS

2016BA20962	A 20962	Ms. Amarasinghe C. N.
2016BA20969	A 20969	Ms. Arambawaththa A. W. T. P
2016BA20974	A 20974	Ms. Ashinthika H. K. L.
2016BA20982	A 20982	Ms. Bandara H. D. D. C.
2016BA20991	A 20991	Ms. Boparathna A. G. B. L. R.
2016BA20993	A 20993	Ms. Buddhika B. J.
2016BA21020	A 21020	Ms. De Silva R. K. G.
2016BA21036	A 21036	Ms. Dilhani K. T.
2016BA21077	A 21077	Ms. Fernando W. L. T.
2016BA21089	A 21089	Ms. Gunarathna M. R. D. J. S.
2016BA21106	A 21106	Ms. Herath H. M. D. M
2016BA21109	A 21109	Ms. Hettiarachchi A. N. A.
2016BA21129	A 21129	Ms. Jayalath R. D. I. L.
2016BA21147	A 21147	Ms. Jayawardane V. P. M. M.
2016BA21162	A 21162	Ms. Karunarathna S. H. S.
2016BA21168	A 21168	Ms. Kawshalya A. P. W.
2016BA21169	A 21169	Ms. Keshani K. C.
2016BA21205	A 21205	Ms. Lanka D. W. D. K.
2016BA21206	A 21206	Ms. Lansakara W. A. P. N.
2016BA21208	A 21208	Ms. Lasanthi R. M. T.
2016BA21229	A 21229	Ms. Madushani A. A. D.
2016BA21233	A 21233	Ms. Madushani S. Y. G. C.
2016BA21264	A 21264	Ms. Nandasena P. A. B. S.
2016BA21282	A 21282	Ms. Nisansala K. A. D.

2/

FIRST CLASS HONOURS

2016BA21303	A 21303	Ms. Perera P. S. P.
2016BA21362	A 21362	Rev.Chandajothi K.
2016BA21375	A 21375	Ms. Ruwandi J. K. A. V.
2016BA21428	A 21428	Ms. Sewwandi K. H. I.
2016BA21432	A 21432	Ms. Sewwandi P. M. S.
2016BA21439	A 21439	Ms. Sihara G. V. P. S.
2016BA21467	A 21467	Ms. Wanasinghe W. S. M. S.
2016BA21469	A 21469	Ms. Wanninayaka W. M. A. K.
2016BA21471	A 21471	Ms. Warnasuriya S. W. D. S.
2016BA21487	A 21487	Ms. Wickramage T. S.
2016BA21506	A 21506	Mr. Yapa Y. M. H. K.

(35)

SECOND CLASS (UPPER DIVISION) HONOURS

2015BA20390	A 20390	Ms. Jayamali K. M. A. P.
2016BA20947	A 20947	Ms. Aayisha N.
2016BA20959	A 20959	Ms. Alvitigala A. S. D.
2016BA20964	A 20964	Ms. Amarathunga A. M. R. P.
2016BA20977	A 20977	Ms. Asra A. F.
2016BA20978	A 20978	Ms. Aththanayaka A. M. A. E.
2016BA21003	A 21003	Ms. Chathuprabha A. B. J. B.
2016BA21016	A 21016	Ms. De Alwis D. A. N. N.
2016BA21019	A 21019	Ms. De Silva P. P. A.
2016BA21023	A 21023	Ms. De Zoysa G. S. I.
2016BA21024	A 21024	Ms. Deshani J. A. P.
2016BA21025	A 21025	Ms. Deshani S. A. S.
2016BA21028	A 21028	Ms. Dewumini M. G. P.
2016BA21030	A 21030	Ms. Dhanuja D. P. K. S. D.
2016BA21045	A 21045	Ms. Dilrukshi D. G. N.
2016BA21049	A 21049	Ms. Dilshani D. G. N.
2016BA21067	A 21067	Ms. Fathima I. R.
2016BA21076	A 21076	Ms. Fernando W. H. S.
2016BA21081	A 21081	Ms. Gamage M. R.
2016BA21086	A 21086	Ms. Gihani R. A. S. K.
2016BA21095	A 21095	Ms. Gunathilaka D. R. H. S.
2016BA21103	A 21103	Ms. Harshani D. S.
2016BA21105	A 21105	Ms. Herath H. G. H. K.
2016BA21121	A 21121	Ms. Iroshani W. N.
2016BA21135	A 21135	Ms. Jayasekara J.
2016BA21139	A 21139	Ms. Jayasinghe J. A. R. M.
2016BA21141	A 21141	Ms. Jayasooriya E. A. S. M.
2016BA21146	A 21146	Ms. Jayathri P. A. B.
2016BA21153	A 21153	Ms. Jothipala W. G. S. A. K.
2016BA21184	A 21184	Ms. Kumarasinghe D. G. P. I.
2016BA21188	A 21188	Ms. Kumari W. R. S.
2016BA21190	A 21190	Ms. Kumudumali D. R.
2016BA21196	A 21196	Ms. Lakmali P. A. N.
2016BA21213	A 21213	Ms. Madhubhashinie P. P.
2016BA21225	A 21225	Ms. Madumali W. V. W.
2016BA21244	A 21244	Ms. Manal S. H.
2016BA21256	A 21256	Ms. Miyurangi S. A. D.
2016BA21267	A 21267	Ms. Nandasiri W. A. T.

W

2016BA21269	A 21269	Ms. Naseeha A. F. A. F. F.
2016BA21294	A 21294	Ms. Perera G. D. R. T. M.
2016BA21315	A 21315	Ms. Prasadi M. H. O.
2016BA21316	A 21316	Ms. Prasadi W. B.
2016BA21317	A 21317	Ms. Prasadika K. J. C.
2016BA21328	A 21328	Ms. Priyangani K. H. I.
2016BA21340	A 21340	Ms. Rajika Y. P.
2016BA21350	A 21350	Ms. Rashmila A. N.
2016BA21368	A 21368	Ms. Rifna M. N. F.
2016BA21369	A 21369	Ms. Risna M. R. P.
2016BA21380	A 21380	Ms. Sahna N. F.
2016BA21390	A 21390	Ms. Sandamali G. D. W.
2016BA21406	A 21406	Ms. Sasmina M. S. F.
2016BA21407	A 21407	Ms. Sasna M. M. F.
2016BA21426	A 21426	Ms. Sewwandi D. N.
2016BA21431	A 21431	Ms. Sewwandi M. M. S. I.
2016BA21433	A 21433	Ms. Sewwandi R. G. S.
2016BA21438	A 21438	Ms. Sifadha M. B. F.
2016BA21445	A 21445	Ms. Somapala S. A. M.
2016BA21450	A 21450	Ms. Thavarajah K.
2016BA21454	A 21454	Ms. Thennakoon T. M. H. N.
2016BA21455	A 21455	Ms. Thennakoon T. M. S. M.
2016BA21475	A 21475	Ms. Weerakkodi W. A. C. J.
2016BA21484	A 21484	Ms. Weerasuriya S. A. N. P.
2016BA21485	A 21485	Ms. Wickramaarachchi W. A. C. M.
2016BA21493	A 21493	Ms. Wijemanna G. N. S.
2016BA21495	A 21495	Ms. Wijerathne S. M. A. M.
2016BA21500	A 21500	Ms. Wijesinghe W. D. S.
2016BA21507	A 21507	Ms. Yatihalagala Y. N. G. H. S.
2016BA21547	A 21547	Ms. Govinna N H
2016BA21549	A 21549	Ms. Metilda C.D.

(69)

SECOND CLASS (LOWER DIVISION) HONOURS

2016BA20956	A 20956	Ms. Adhikari R. A. T. A. N.
2016BA21031	A 21031	Ms. Dharmarathna S. C. K. B. N. D.
2016BA21040	A 21040	Ms. Dilhara G. A. T.
2016BA21065	A 21065	Ms. Farwin M. I. F.
2016BA21066	A 21066	Ms. Fasniya M. F. F.
2016BA21068	A 21068	Ms. Fawumiya M. S. F.
2016BA21099	A 21099	Ms. Hajara M. U. F.
2016BA21122	A 21122	Ms. Jahan A. S.
2016BA21145	A 21145	Ms. Jayathissa M. D. G. D.
2016BA21191	A 21191	Mr. Lakkana L. G. D. I.
2016BA21254	A 21254	Mr. Mifras H. M.
2016BA21257	A 21257	Mr. Muditha R.
2016BA21345	A 21345	Ms. Ranawaka R. A. N. S.
2016BA21356	A 21356	Ms. Rathnayake H. B. T. M.
2016BA21358	A 21358	Ms. Rathnayake R. M. J. C.
2016BA21381	A 21381	Ms. Sakira M. S. F.
2016BA21474	A 21474	Ms. Wathsala P. A. S.
2016BA21546	A 21546	Ms. Ihshana M M P

(18)

ORDINARY PASS

2016BA21069	A 21069	Ms. Fawumiya M. S. P.
2016BA21289	A 21289	Ms. Nisrina M. N. F.
2016BA21378	A 21378	Ms. Safna M. M. F.

(3)

low

Vice Chancellor

e, Examinations Branch 12th October, 2021