Home > Sinhala Society
Sinhala Society
Sinhala Society is an active organization of students in the department which committed to empower student activities. It organizes several functions and events to enhance the skills and potentials of students. Monthly Lectures, Weekly film screenings, get-togethers, etc. are some of such activities. Mr. Krishnatha Fedricks, works as the Senior Treasurer of the Society.

Office bearers for the year 2012/2013 are as follows
    Chairman : Upendra Bandara
    Dep. Chairman : Lakshan Waththuhewa
    Secretary : Dinithi Uthpala Ranasinghe
    Dep. Secretary : Nadeeka Sandamali
    Snr. Treasurer : Mr. Krishantha Fedrik
    Jnr. Treasurer : Dinusha Kumari
    Editors : Sashika Dilrukshi, S. H. Sadeeka
Action Committee Members
    Lakshika Arunodini
    Aruni Madhushani
    Shalika Nelum Kumari
    Amitha Jayawardena
    Chanaka Gihan
    Prabashini Samarasinghe
Student Life
Research and Publications
Home | University of Colombo | Faculty of Arts | Contact Us

Copyright © Department of Sinhala, University of Colombo. Site by Empower Technologies